• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

03 800 Vertical Escape

S
Jan 29, 2013
Hi~

I am looking at buying an 03 800 Vertical Escape with 920 miles on it. My problem is...the crank and motor. I am hearing a lot about bad cranks and motors in this particular sled. True? And if so...whats my next best bet for a sled? I am looking at this sled on Monday and I know most of what to look for in the sled. But I truthfully don't know if I want to purchase this sled. Im not a mechanic...and don't need to be fixing major issues.

Jay

Lifetime Membership
Premium Member
Nov 26, 2007
Smithers, B.C.