• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Need People to Ride with In Colorado -

W
Dec 4, 2013
Hey everyone,

I am new to the Denver area and am looking for people to ride with anywhere. I have a 2007 Ski Doo XRS 159. I've ridden a few times in the mountains but nothing crazy. I have a pickup (97 F350 quad cab diesel) that I drive my sled around in - I can tow a trailer or jump in someone elses ride. I am down to throw in $ on a condo or hotel for overnight trips.

I'm 27 and love to have a good time. Looking for people that have the same interests as me:
Snowmobiling
Snowboarding - Would like to do some back country on the sleds
Wakeboarding
Dirtbikes
Boating
Going out for for drinks
Girls

Let me know if anyone wants to Ride!
I live in Wash Park in Denver.

Thanks,
Erik
847 833 3447

N

Nychaze

Sep 15, 2012
Westminster, CO
Need People to Ride with In Colorado

Hey Erik,

Welcome to CO! Where you originally from?

I'm a transplant myself from New York, been here for 2.5 years and love it. Only thing i wish we had more of here in CO is water to take the boat out on...everything is private or crowded. We have a Supra, locally we go to Standley Lake in Westminster but really prefer to head out-of-state, Wyoming-Seminoe Res and we hit up Powell this past memorial day (that place is awesome!).

Back to the current season...

There is a group of 5 of us (25-28 yrs old) that ride Rabbit Ears almost every weekend. We all just got into snowmobiling last year mainly to do back-country skiing/boarding but finding the snowmobiling equally as fun.

We're headed up on Friday and will ride the ears sat and sunday. Be happy to meet up and always welcome people to crash at our pad. We rented a place in Kremmling for the season (2hrs from denver, 30min to the ears). Traffic sucks on I70 in the mornings...

If you wanna hit the ears saturday or sunday hit me up 720-470-7268