Done And Dusted: Team Arctic Takes Top Honors In 2015 ISOC Snocross

Victory in six classes at Lake Geneva capped with Pro Open title proves that Team Green wins more

Arctic Cat

Thief River Falls, Minn. – Team Arctic’s world class contingent of snocross racers capped a successful 2015 ISOC National tour by scoring six wins and the premier championship title during the final rounds of competition in Lake Geneva, WI.

Tucker Hibbert once again delivered a performance for the ages, winning three consecutive Pro Open finals at Lake Geneva while capturing his ninth career high point championship title. Hibbert’s season was beyond compare, with the tenacious drive scoring 13 of 17 ISOC Pro open finals, breaking the 100 National win mark (with 108 wins by season end) and donning his eighth consecutive X Games gold medal.

Team Arctic’s Montana Jess made a successful return to racing at Lake Geneva after sitting out several rounds to recover from an injury he suffered earlier this season, with the resilient racer taking a big win in the Sport class. Trent Wittwer extended his lock on the Amateur class at Lake Geneva by scoring yet another win. And Ryley Bester delivered a truly dominant performance in the Jr. Novice class, winning every heat and final.

“We run out of superlatives to say about Tucker Hibbert and his team,” said Mike Kloety, Team Arctic Race Manager. “Their dedication and success set the standard, while pushing the boundaries for what’s possible.

“Likewise, we’re grateful for all the Team Arctic racers and crews who compete in ISOC snocross. Their dedication and success inspire us to build better snowmobiles, and to aim for even greater success next season.”

Team Arctic Results from 2015 ISOC National Lake Geneva, WI.

Pro Open #1

1. Tucker Hibbert

4. Cody Thomsen

10. David Joanis

11. Brett Turcotte

12. Logan Christian

13. Mike Bauer

Pro Open # 2

1. Tucker Hibbert

5. Logan Christian

7. David Joanis

13. Corey Watkinson

14. Cody Thomsen

15. Brett Turcotte

Pro Open #3

1. Tucker Hibbert

6. Logan Christian

8. David Joanis

9. Cody Thomsen

11. Corey Watkinson

13. Zach Pattyn

Pro AM Women

3. Cora Hauger


3. Chris Heppding

Sport #2

1. Montana Jess

Amateur #2

1. Trent Wittwer

3. Colin Kernz

Junior 14-15

2. Devin Malcein

Jr. Novice 10-13

1. Ryley Bester

2. Evan Christian

3. Eric Downs

Transition 8-12

2. Anson Scheele

3. CJ Petosky

Pro 206 8-12

3. Mikael Gelinas

  • Like what you read?

    Want to know when we have important news, updates or interviews?

  • Join our newsletter today!

    Sign Up

You Might Also Be Interested In...


Send to your friends!

Welcome to Snowest!

Have a discount code on us.

Discount Code: