• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

OREGON TRAIL SPORT

Elkaholic4life

Twin Peaks
Staff member
Lifetime Membership
Premium Member
Dec 19, 2013
Portland, OR
Just giving a shout out for a great company :face-icon-small-hap

I've been buying all my parts from Michelle for a couple of years now (not a lot of parts). She is always vary helpful and truly seems to care.

Well, I finally had a problem. I bought a new cover for my Pro RMK. After about 6 weeks of use a seam started ripping out. I called her up to see if there was anything she could do about it. She had me send her a few pictures of the ripped seam and said she would send them to the warranty department. She also offered to send me a new cover that day BUT if Polaris wouldn't warranty it I would have to pay for it. I decided not to have her send me a new one, if the first ripped in 6 weeks I wasn't going to chance a second $200.00. A few days latter I called her to see if she had heard anything, she said she hadn't but she would call them and light a fire under there azz. I think that was last Thursday, yesterday the little brown truck showed up with a new cover. She called today to tell me it was covered and she shipped it Saturday. She also told me I didn't need to send the ripped one back. From the first phone call to the little brown truck showing up took just over a week. :face-icon-small-hap

BigAir

Lifetime Membership
Nov 26, 2007
Montana
I love ordering from Michelle. Can't beat the prices, service, or the entertainment and laughs I get just from talking to her.

Elkaholic4life

Twin Peaks
Staff member
Lifetime Membership
Premium Member
Dec 19, 2013
Portland, OR
I love ordering from Michelle. Can't beat the prices, service, or the entertainment and laughs I get just from talking to her.