• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

2012 Ski Doo Summit X 800 Etec 154" + extras - $9750

R
Dec 2, 2009
Granby, CO
2012 Ski Doo Summit X 800 Etec 154" + extras - $9250

http://denver.craigslist.org/rvs/3028864719.html

2012 Ski Doo Summit X w/ 800 Etec & 154" track, 1417 miles
Ski Doo's Information Page - http://www.ski-doo.com/Archives/archives_2012/en-US/pdf/Summit/Specs/X.pdf

So here is the story, I worked at a skidoo shop and got laid off in January, this sled was my demo thru the shop. When I lost my job, i bought the sled. I am a certified Ski Doo tech and have done all the work myself. This sled is my DREAM SLED!!!! As you can tell, i loaded this sled with the goods! she rips and will go absolutely anywhere!

the cons (because i did ride this sled all winter it isn't perfect!!!!)
the handlebars, have a slight bend to them, new bars are $60 but it looks worse then it feels
the grips show a little wear at the end of the bars
the skis have a few little scratches and flares in them
the belly pan (not the ski plate) has a crack on one side, its cosmetic and the stickers make it hard to see

Overall this sled is in great shape. A arms, shocks and frame are all straight, it has stabil in the fuel, new spark plugs, a new belt and is ready to go for next season, The reason that I'm selling is because I'm now working at a Polaris shop and have the opportunity to ride a new pro next year at no cost!!!! and as much as i love this sled, i love free snowmobiling more!

Sno Skinz Cover
MBRP Can (stock can included)
Better Board rail kit
Rooster Built Clutch Kit (New helix, primary springs, pins & weights, and 20 tooth upper gear + stock parts)
Black Skid Plate (also have an extra white skid plate
Extra Set of white side panels with black X decals
Ski Doo Windshield, Riser, and Tunnel Bag
Ski Doo "shorty" windshield (Stock medium windshield included)