• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

cheap

1. D

cheap hp

I have been riding a 600 for a few years now and want to switch to a 800 but don't want to spend the money. Was wondering what would be some cheaper mods to get some extra horsepower for the upcoming season.
  2. E

KLiM dealer going out of business

All KLiM at or below dealer cost. Elmail your requests to klimsale@gmail.com
  3. E

All KLiM goggles at or below dealer cost. Email me your requests to klimsale@gmail.com
  4. E

All KLiM at or below dealer cost. Email your requests to klimsale@gmail.com.
  5. E

All KLiM at or below dealer cost. Flat rate $9.00 shipping to lower 48. Email me your requests at klimsale@gmail.com
  6. B

2012 Arctic Cat M8 sp 153" white

For sale. Less than 350 miles, bought new December of 2013. 7000 Obo. Motivated seller. Located in Winnemucca, NV. 7753042536
  7. sledhed

2008 Dragon 800 155, extras, priced to sell...

SOLD
  8. S

Selling used 2011 800 RMK 155 Pro Chassis

Selling a used 2011 Polaris 800 RMk 155 snowmobile, its a custom red/blue/black color scheme. Only 1001 acutal miles, comes with 2cool side and clutch vents, alot of powder coating red and blue. Really clean sled, Polaris put in a new crate motor at 800 miles, got a new clutch and 2012 injectors...
  9. S

Selling GoPro 1st Generation

I'm selling a GoPro Hero 1st Generation Helmet cam, comes with summer back, waterproof back, a couple of mounts, a couple of posts, RC video/audio cable, GoPro Hero video camera 1st Gen. Throwing $160 or best offer out there. Ask questions, make offer. Shoot me a pm for my contact info, thanks guys.
  10. sledhed

2008 Dragon 800 155, 1600 miles, updated, Western MT $4900

Delete Delete
  11. D

Help!! Looking for cheap, easy power out of 08 D7