• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

mtx

1. B

New C&A Pro MTX black skis and 8 inch Slim Jims

Note: These are NOT MTX skis, they are XT skis. They are 7.25" wide with a 1.5" center keel. My mistake Brand new in box C&A Pro XT skis. I bought them from a buddy, but realized that they were too wide for my flatlander sled. I want to pick up a pair of C&A Razor's instead. $300 OBO...
  2. 4

2007 Yamaha Phazer MTX 144" Track - $4000 OBO

SOLD!!! 2007 Yamaha Phazer MTX 144" Track - $4000 OBO SOLD!!!
  3. E

Yamaha Nytro 2012 MTX 162 SE Fox Float 2 Settings

Hi, I am new to the snowmobile world and I promise that I've searched and googled before posting. Last year I purchased a 2012 Nytro MTX SE 162 with the MPI Turbocharger. Because of work schedule I took it out once, Didn't like the steering geometry, brought it back home and Installed the...
  4. S

MTX Forward Tunnel Reinforcing Plates

MTX Forward Tunnel Reinforcing Plates I'm in the process on installing a 162 Timbersled under my 2011 Nytro xtx. I'm wondering if there is way to modify the current xtx forward tunnel reinforcing plates or if someone is parting out a sled that may have a set for sale. Ideally i'd like to...
  5. A

c&a red mtx polaris

new this season red c&a mtx w/4.5" shaper bars - OBO and can arrange shipping
  6. C

F/S 09 Yamaha Phazer MTX..Same as NEW condition!!

I am selling my wifes 09 Phazer with only 581 miles as she wants more of a 'grandma' sled. I bought it new and it's has always been stored inside. It has electric start, reverse, larger windshield and includes a factory cover, spare belt and rear cargo rack. It literally is the same as new...
  7. M

2012 Yamaha MTX 162" Turbo

For Sale: 2012 Yamaha MTX Turbo, new, full warranty. $17,000 Call Tom 307-587-6218
  8. dejoli

2009 Nytro MTX 162" - $7000 - 500 Miles