• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

camera

1. P

Brand new hero 3 + black edition

Opened but did not end up using it. Selling for 340.00 shipped Also have flat screen attachment brand new in box 75.00
  2. travydog

Helmet cams and accessories for sale

For sale. 3 contour cameras and accesories. Every one works good. Im asking $275. Plus shipping. you can either message me here or email me tkohnen@venturecomm.net thanks
  3. A

New to the Camera Game

Hey guys and gals. I've been looking for a new camera and have been tossing around the idea of stepping up to a DSLR. Let me be the first to state that I am a totally newbie to DSLR cameras and know just about nothing about the lens, etc.... On that note I currently use a Fujifilm S4500...
  4. G

Original GoPro Motorsports camera and accessories

GoPro Motorsports camera and accessories with everything pictured. This is NOT the Hero 2 or 3! Works great. Used every year riding out west. Looking to upgrade so here's a chance to get everything you need. This one runs on 2 AAA batteries. I use rechargables or lithiums as I only use it...
  5. C

Nikon AW100

I just discovered how to use the GPS features on the Nikon AW100. I upload a picture to google earth's Panoramio and it automatically puts where the picture was taken see example http://www.panoramio.com/photo/67720789 as long as the camera has been turned on long enough to lock on to the...
  6. FirstPlaceParts

Video Camera In The Goggles - Liquid Image

Liquid Image has a video camera built into the goggles, check them out here: Liquid Image Goggles The Liquid Image Impact Series HD is a Goggle with an integrated True POV HD Video camera. The goggle contains a 136 degree (FOV) wide angle lens to capture all the action for all Offroad...
  7. snowmoherb

GO PRO only records for 34 minutes