For support please email or pm Christopher christopher@snowestonline.com

Upgrade to Premium
Trucks and Trailers Towing and hauling your sleds

Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-27-2018, 11:35 AM
Currently: Patiently waiting for my '19
Thanked 1,024 Times in 610 Posts
Blk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond reputeBlk88GT has a reputation beyond repute
Default Tire chains for the truck - Which style?

I'm in the market for a set of tire chains in 295/65/20 and appear to have a few choices as to the style of chain. They will be on my 15 F350 CCLB with sleds and a deck, sometimes a trailer in tow.

I have no experience with tire chains and am unsure which one I should be looking at. I'd be surprised if I'll use them twice a year and only for getting into/out of areas to sled. It's unlikely I will use them on the highway, but you never know.

Which set should I be looking at? I'm not interested in the cables.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.JPG
Views:	222
Size:	43.2 KB
ID:	293661  

2016 Summit X T3 154

Rate this post: Yes | No
Old 02-27-2018, 01:01 PM
Currently: Not set.
stahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond reputestahlecker has a reputation beyond repute