• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

What would you tell yourself?

Thread Rating
5.00 star(s)

Timbre

Premium Member
Nov 1, 2008
Southwestern Idaho
Marry the RIGHT person!! Splitting things up 50/50 (yeah right) is the quickest way to send your retirement plans into a downward spiral, and recovery takes a LONG time!! But it does happen :)

Blu Du

Premium Member
Feb 19, 2008
Nisswa Mn.
I don't think much at all besides going all in on my business after the depression of 09. I have been blessed

boondocker97

Lifetime Membership
Oct 30, 2008
Billings MT
Keep working a trade instead of college. I'm an engineer now, but could be making similar money if I stuck to what I was doing before without the student loans. If you want to start your own business take a few business classes. Just be vigilant enough to have your own savings/investment plan. Sitting behind a desk is a slow, painful death.

S
Nov 26, 2007
utah