• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Titanium Ski-doo Can

D
Dec 3, 2008
Hello dooers. I have developed a new titanium can that weighs about 2 lbs. It will fit 2005-2013 rev and xp's. 500?,600 and 800. This can is all titanium and requires no repacking. It has the EGT bung for the Etecs also. I have finished the prototype and will have the production cans available in 3-4 weeks. I will post pics and sound db readings in the next 2-3 days. Enjoy!

Last edited:
D
Dec 3, 2008
Ski-Doo Titanium Can

I have finished extensive testing on the cans on both carbureted and Etec sleds with excellent results. The final weight is 1lb 12ozs. The sound is aggressive and performance is amazing. They will fit 2005-2014 600 and 800 platforms with factory hardware. I have been building custom sled parts for several years for myself and have now started producing them on a larger scale. I will have a trail can (quieter) soon and more titanium parts coming this spring. I also have EGT extensions for Etec and SDI sleds. Thank you for your consideration.

Image 3.jpg GetAttachment.aspx.jpeg

Last edited:
D
Dec 3, 2008
Hi Kevin thanks for your interest. The cans sell for $350. This is a new business that I'm trying to get going. I have been a race car fabricator for many years and I am currently employed in the country of Qatar by Al Anabi Racing. I have a partner in the US at our shop (Kings Kustoms) who can send it to you. Regards, Greg.

byeatts

Premium Member
Nov 29, 2007