• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Screen Name Meaning ????

Thread Rating
5.00 star(s)

FatDogX

Lifetime Membership
Dec 27, 2008
ND
Okay guys, this came up on another thread, so I thought it might be interesting to pose the question here, plus I'm sitting here bored waiting a new sled to arrive..........

So, what's the meaning behind your screen name ????????

Wheel House Motorsports

Lifetime Membership
Nov 27, 2007
SW MT
Buisness name. Its no fun.
My old name, and still my IG handle. ski-dooin it, I started riding doo's back in 06 and i was not very creative with name ideas. hahah.. Its stuck around for a few years.

FatDogX

Lifetime Membership
Dec 27, 2008
ND
"FatDog" comes from one the forums in 2006, the Big Dog owners group. In 06 I purchased a new Big Dog Chopper and was on that forum a lot, then add in our giant Alaskan Malamute (Dozer) that is pictured to the side and you get Big Dog that morphed into ............FatDog!

summ8rmk

Most handsome
Lifetime Membership
Premium Member
Feb 16, 2008
yakima, wa.
Summit, M8, RMK.
It's what i ride, all 3.
Now its mostly M8, fits my style best.

Still own a couple older summits, patiently waiting for Skidoo to make a new sled that fits my riding style.
RMK is close, i keep trying them out every yr. Most of my buddies ride Poo.

M

minus40

Oct 22, 2001
Coldest I have ridden in. Its also just as cold in Celsius as Fahrenheit so everyone knows its damn cold

SRXSRULE

Lifetime Membership
Aug 25, 2002
Before I started mountain riding (02-03) I was drag racing sleds. I raced grass, ice, and snow.... and own 5 different SRX's from stock to pro-stock. I picked up around 40-50 wins in 4 years and that led to SRX'S RULE. I used the same name on other sites before joining Snowest.

Meadow Muffin

Lifetime Membership
Jan 3, 2012
SE Iowa