• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Do I need any upgrades?

E
Nov 26, 2007
oregon
I'm new to the Turbo world so excuse my ignorance. Sleds built, but unridden. I've read some of the current posts related to suspension setups and don't know what the Kmod is. My setup is as follows.

08 M8 Race Gas BD Turbo.
Exit shocks all the way around
ARS FX front end
Way too much other stuff to list that doesn't matter to the moment.

In reading current posts, It looks like I'll be happy with the Exit shocks, but is the Kmod something that I need to consider, and if so, why? Any other questions that I'm not knowledgeable enough to consider asking, that I should be?

A

AKkatz

Jan 9, 2008
ANCH. AK
I'm new to the Turbo world so excuse my ignorance. Sleds built, but unridden. I've read some of the current posts related to suspension setups and don't know what the Kmod is. My setup is as follows.

08 M8 Race Gas BD Turbo.
Exit shocks all the way around
ARS FX front end
Way too much other stuff to list that doesn't matter to the moment.

In reading current posts, It looks like I'll be happy with the Exit shocks, but is the Kmod something that I need to consider, and if so, why? Any other questions that I'm not knowledgeable enough to consider asking, that I should be?
http://www.kmodsnowmobileparts.com/