For support please email or pm Christopher christopher@snowestonline.com

Upgrade to Premium
Powder Room This is the SnoWest LADIES forum.

Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2010, 07:20 PM
Currently: Not set.
SnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond reputeSnowAngel700 has a reputation beyond repute
Talking New to snowmobiling...

Hello all,

I'm new to this whole snowmobiling thing. I would like to get into the sport but now quite sure how. I am 21 weeks pregnant. My Fiance is a die hard snowmobiler and he wants to put the baby in a papoose type deal and take him with him when he rides. LOL Being new to it all it is kinda scary. When did you ladies start riding and did you ride when you were pregnant? When did you let your babies start riding?

Any advice would be appreciated....

Thank you.

Tonya

Rate this post: Yes | No
Old 01-20-2010, 07:35 PM
Currently: sled search mode.....
Basic Member
rmk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond reputermk2112 has a reputation beyond repute
Garage

Quote:
Originally Posted by SnowAngel700 View Post
Hello all,