• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Xtreme Performance #2

R

rhino12yr

Banned
Dec 27, 2007
Hello everyone. My name is Ryan and I have been a mechanic at Xtreme Performance for 14 yrs. Alot of you may know me. I just want to say that some of the rumors are true. Xtreme is officially closed, both stores. I want to say thanks for all the great people I have met, the friends I have met, the rides I have been on. I wouldn't have traded it in for anything. I want to say thanks to all the customers who have been loyal, understanding and fun to talk to. Without you guys, life would have been alot tougher. I would also like to thank Donavon, Don, Dom, Mindy, Sharron, and all the other life long friends that I have made in my industry. The economy is in the toilet as we all know. Things happen. Life goes on. The end of the roller coaster is here. Its not what anyone has wanted, and all efforts were made to make this last.

Thanks to all the Snowest People. Some of the posts were bad, and some were good. To all the reads and threads I have read (I read this everyday) once again thanks for a great ride.

S
Nov 26, 2007
FU
This is going to be a major blow to the Colorado snowmobile industry. The Xtreme family was, IMO the most influential dealer in this state for snowmobiles. Best of luck to the Facey's and everybody who has worked there.

I stopped by the north store on sat but it was just closing. Too bad I would have liked to make one last purchase

PJ-Hunter

Paid Premium Member
Lifetime Membership
Jan 31, 2006
Kremmling, Colorado
This is going to be a major blow to the Colorado snowmobile industry. The Xtreme family was, IMO the most influential dealer in this state for snowmobiles. Best of luck to the Facey's and everybody who has worked there.

I stopped by the north store on sat but it was just closing. Too bad I would have liked to make one last purchase