• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

big thanks to 877snowhawk

I would like to give a big thanks to Mike at tughill snowhawk for a great day of riding! i fell off more times then i could count, but by the end of the day, i was doing pretty good! i tried out a 800 600 and a 503fan and to my surprise the 503f was my favourite to ride! it had no problem getting my 360 pound fat *** moving!!!!

thanks again Mike for putting up with me and my friends for the day! you will be seeing us again soon!

well the 600 and 800 had alot more power but the 503 had enough power to serve its purpose! now thats my opinion, and im a beginner rider! i would imagine once i was alot more experienced, i could manage the extra power of the 600 and 800 a little better!!
The times i did have the 503 at its top speed on the trails it was scary fast!!!
the other thing i really liked about the 503 was the fact it felt significantly lighter!! which was important because i wiped out alot! LOL!
im out of shape so the lighter the better!!!!! (time to hit the Gym)
ideally, one day i would like to have a 800 for trail riding and a 503 for play!!
i think i would ride the 503 the most! but agian im a Noob!

Dec 4, 2007
pa
good day

Your welcome for a great time, and i thank you as well, for having the desire to come try the hawks, not many people are ready to follow dreams through!