• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

need Insurance for the hawk

F
Jan 21, 2008
St.catharines
Anyone have suggestions where I can get stand alone insurance for the hawk in Canada. I have had car,house,motorcycle and snowmobile insurance with Td/Primum for many years and they have decide this year they no longer will insure snowhawks. They are low life scum.....

H
Feb 21, 2009
Ontario
I am an insurance broker here in ontario and most of the markets have a single ski exclusion. You can always write it through Facility that have no choice but to take it. IF TD won't write the Hawk why do you want to keep dealing with them for the rest of your stuff

F
Jan 21, 2008
St.catharines
I am an insurance broker here in ontario and most of the markets have a single ski exclusion. You can always write it through Facility that have no choice but to take it. IF TD won't write the Hawk why do you want to keep dealing with them for the rest of your stuff

Well I gues I will find out how they are to deal with as I just had my garage broken into before xmas and had 2 dirt bikes stolen and tools..

I told primum I would look elsewhere for covarage if they wouldn't do the hawk,they said they would send it to the under writers to ask again but they refused.. Been there for 15 yrs

Do you have any suggestions where I can look for complete coverage
house ,truck,motorcycle,sleds,

H
Feb 21, 2009
Ontario
Well I gues I will find out how they are to deal with as I just had my garage broken into before xmas and had 2 dirt bikes stolen and tools..

I told primum I would look elsewhere for covarage if they wouldn't do the hawk,they said they would send it to the under writers to ask again but they refused.. Been there for 15 yrs

Do you have any suggestions where I can look for complete coverage
house ,truck,motorcycle,sleds,