• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

I'd like to know you better........I'm..

H

high time

Nov 28, 2007
Duluth, MN
Owen from Duluth. I've been a Cat man since sleds were invented. My son works for them. I ride the mountains as much as I can, but that's not that often anymore. Somewhat retired, old, unemployed, I'm poor now. I have a '09 M-8 Sno-Pro, wife's sled. and I have a 1000 mod King Cat. I'm the acting pres. of the Midwest Mountain Riders. I have been a carpenter and bus. man most of my life. I hunt and fish and ride motorcycle when I'm not sledding. I have eight grandchildren. Some of them have 120's.

Owen

S

Super B

Dec 26, 2002
Monticello, MN
www.rooost.ca
Hi Owen!

My name is Brandon and I have been riding out west for 7 years now. I have two children, 16 and 17 months old. I ride a '09 800 Dragon RMK. Mainly been riding poo my whole life. I try to make at least 2 trips out west a season. If not out west, I can be found in the U.P.

In the summer I enjoy wakeboarding and wakeskating or just cruising around the local lakes.

M

MNSLEDNECK56308

Nov 21, 2007
Alex MN
Darin,
Grew up in Granite Falls MN, lived in Alexandria MN now for going on 9 years. Happily married with 2 motor crazy boys 5 and 9. We all sled as much as possible when the conditions allow. I have been riding since age 8, Currently building 09 custom Assault. Started going out to the mts 3 years go, wish they were closer! I coach my sons football,baseball and basketball teams. When time allows we all like to Golf and hang out on the lake.
THINK SNOW
Take care!

H

high time

Nov 28, 2007
Duluth, MN
Nice to meet you guys! Darin and Branden.

I hope to meet all of you guys at the MN ride, but if not we'll have another.

Owen

NorthMNSledder

Trail Coordinator
Staff member
Lifetime Membership
Nov 26, 2007
Ham Lake / Lake of the Woods, MN
Hi Guys!

Ben,