Financial Webinar

News
Viewed 308 time(s)

The American Council of Snowmobile Associations will be hosting another education webinar, this one taking place next week and focusing on finances for non-profit organizations like state snowmobile associations.

Topic: Dos and Don'ts for Non-Profit Organizations

Date: Wednesday, Jan. 16

Time: 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific

Speaker: Craig Godfrey, CPA.

There is NO cost to participate.  The webinar is open to all snowmobilers. 

Participants can join via internet or phone. Those joining via internet will be able to see  the powerpoint presentation in addition to hearing the speaker.

Call the ACSA office at 517-351-4362 or e-mail info@snowmobilers.org to register.

  • Like what you read?

    Want to know when we have important news, updates or interviews?

  • Join our newsletter today!

    Sign Up

You Might Also Be Interested In...

Share

Send to your friends!

Do you have a moment to answer a quick question for us?

Is your sled insurance part of your home policy?